Executive committee

The Executive Committee is made up of dedicated members who are willing to put their time and energy into furthering the Association's aims.

The Association runs entirely on the voluntary efforts of its members and has one paid staff role - the Administrator, Francesca Leeke.

The Association is highly influential and has a high profile, having secured a number of successes for its members.

In addition to the roles of Co-Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurer there are a number of Ordinary members who take on additional roles including Press Officer, Newsletter Editor, Policy Officer, Student Co-ordinator and Website Co-ordinator. There are also a number of focused sub-committees, depending on the needs of the Association at the time and the issues which need to be addressed.

The Executive Committee works hard for the Association and its members and any member who wishes to get involved is welcome to Contact us.